Baseball Contact List

Name Phone Email Organization Area
Alex Setser  314-551-8259  alex.setser10@yahoo.com  RSC Athletics  Ohio
Austin Lunn  402-980-1571  limitlesshomeremodeling@yahoo.com  PPS Midwest  Midwest NE
Chase Palmer  817-781-9316   Doubleplaytourn@gmail.com  Double Play  NTX
Jacob Huerta 214-680-2565  jacob@dallasyouthsports.org Dallas Youth Baseball NTX
Jason Frausto 806-787-6363 admin@wttbaseball.com West Texas Travel Baseball  West Texas
Jeremy Langford  903-275-5218   Jeremey.langford8907@gmail.com  Red Diamond Sports  East Texas
Juan Valle 512-318-6460  contact@empoweryouthsports.com Empower Youth Sports Central Tx
Kurt Lemley 469-396-9332 info@premiereventsusa.com Premier Events USA NTX
Martin Huerta  361-510-0098   jrhuerta102@gmail.com  Third Coast Sports  South TX
Michael Brown  817-705-6444 bigmikebrown817@gmail.com  Backyard Sports  NTX
Mike Brown   254-459-0232   purplegoattournaments@gmail.com  The Purple Goat  West Tx
Robert Baker 214-450-3927 rbaker@bakerbatz22.com No Bull Showcase NTX
Shane Lechler 979-255-8992 bvbaseball979@gmail.com Brazos Valley Baseball Central Tx
Tommy Bruce 254-624-6090 Tommy@playpps.com Mid-Tex Tournaments Central Tx

Alex Setser 3145518259 alex.setser10@yahoo.com RSC Athletics Ohio

Austin Lunn 4029801571 limitlesshomeremodeling@yahoo.com PPS Midwest Midwest NE

Chase Palmer 8177819316 Doubleplaytourn@gmail.com Double Play NTX

Jacob Huerta 214-680-2565 jacob@dallasyouthsports.org Dallas Youth Baseball NTX

Jason Frausto 806-787-6363 admin@wttbaseball.com West Texas Travel Baseball West Texas

Jeremy Langford 9032755218 Jeremey.langfod8907@gmail.com Red Diamond Sports East Texas

Juan Valle 512-318-6460 contact@empoweryouthsports.com Empower Youth Sports Central Tx

Kurt Lemley 469-396-9332 info@premiereventsusa.com Premier Events USA NTX

Martin Huerta 361-510-0098 jrhuerta102@gmail.com Third Coast Sports South TX

Michael Brown 817-705-6444 mike@backyardbaseballtournaments.com Backyard Sports NTX

Mike Brown 254-459-0232 purplegoattournaments@gmail.com The Purple Goat West Tx

Robert Baker 214-450-3927 rbaker@bakerbatz22.com No Bull Showcase NTX

Shane Lechler 979-255-8992 bvbaseball979@gmail.com Brazos Valley Baseball Central Tx

Tommy Bruce 254-624-6090 Tommy@playpps.com Mid-Tex Tournaments Central Tx